top of page
Foto del escritorMª Ángeles Alfonso

Animals sounds! (4Th)

Hello kids!

CORRECCIÓN: CORRECT YOUR ANSWERS.

Listen to the song and complete (escucha la canción y completa)

One, two, three,…….. nanananna. I eat FRUIT Every single day.

On Monday I eat APPLES

Tuesday I eat PEARS

Wednesday I eat CHERRIES

THURSDAY I don´t care.

Friday I eat MANGOES

Saturday I eat SOME GRAPES

Sunday I eat BERRIES

NEW HOMEWORK (from 25th to 29th of May)

Listen and complete (Escucha el video y completa)



The bee makes a

The cat makes a

A rooster makes a

A makes a moo sound.

A dog makes a sound.

A duck makes a sound.

A makes a ribbit sound.

A makes a neigh sound.

A makes a roar sound.

A use makes a sound.

A pig makes an song.

A pigeon makes a sound.

A sheep makes a sound.

A makes a hiss sound.

A makes a grrr sound



Now you can practise singing this song




43 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page