top of page
Foto del escritorMª Ángeles Alfonso

Are you a irregular verb? (6Th)

Hello children, I´m here again, Angie, your English teacher.


Vamos a seguir trabajando, en esta unidad y continuando con los verbos irregulares, vamos a seguir estudiando, al menos los de esta unidad.


Empezamos corrigiendo. Te he marcado en negrita los cambios que debes haber hecho,

Te mande pasar a presente el: listen and read, te paso la corrección para que puedas comprobar si lo has hecho bien.


- Hello Mark. Do you have a Good weekend?

- Yes, I do. I go to the cinema with Ben. We see a film about sharks.

- Sharks, Is it scary?

- Yes, it is, but we like it .Do you have a Good weekend too?

- Yes, I do. On Saturday , I meet Kim and we go to the shops.

- What do you buy?

- Kim buys a t-shirt and I buy a book.

- Do you go out on Saturday?

- No, I don´t. I read my new book and I write an email to my cousin.

- Do you do your maths homework?

- No, I don´t. I´m going to do it now!




(STUDENT'S BOOK) Copia el ejercicio 4 y el 5 y contestas el 5. Copia el 6 y contesta.


6. Copy and answer the questions:

Who went to an Aquarium?-----------------------------------------

Who listened to music on Saturday?-------------------------------

What did Jack do on Saturdy?---------------------------------------

Where was April on Saturday?---------------------------------------

Who played football?---------------------------------------------------

Was Grace playing cards?----------------------------------------------


Si tienes el activity book en casa, ves haciendo hasta la unidad 6, segunda página.

Te dejo varios enlaces para recordar el pasado simple de los verbos regulares.




Aquí tienes un enlace para seguir estudiando los verbos irregulares, con una canción. Intenta escucharla de vez en cuando y verás como acabarás aprendiéndolos. Singing everything is easier!




See you soon! Angie

124 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page