top of page
Foto del escritorMª Ángeles Alfonso

Healthy food! (4Th)

Hello kids!

CORRECCIÓN: CORRECT YOUR ANSWERS.

Listen to the story of the three Billy-goats.( Escucha la historia de los tres cabritos)

Complete the sentences. Completa las frases.

1. In the story there are three.goats(cabras)

2. Daddy is very, very big

3. The Grass is very green(colour)

Underline the right Word. Subraya la palabra correcta.

1. There are four/ three goats.

2. They see a house/bridge.

3. Under the bridge there is troll/ mouse

4. The baby goat said: I´m big but the next goat it´s very big/ small.

5. I want to eat/ listen you.

6. In the evening/ night they go home.

NEW HOMEWORK (from 18th to 22th of May)

Listen to the song and complete (escucha la canción y completa)





One, two, three,…….. nanananna. I eat …….. Every single day.

On Monday I eat……

Tuesday I eat……

Wednesday I eat……..

……….. I don´t care.

Friday I eat……

Saturday I eat……

Sunday I at ……..

59 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page