top of page
Foto del escritorMª Ángeles Alfonso

Mr. Bean! (5Th)

CORRECCIÓN: CORRECT YOUR ANSWERS.

NEW HOMEWORK (from 18th to 22th of May)

Listen to the planet song for song/ solar system song.

Later complete these sentences:

There are eight (number) planets in our solar system.

My name is Mercury I´m the second hottest planet. I´m the smallest.

My name is Venus I´m the hottest planet, but the second planet from the sun.

My name is Earth I´m the planet you live on. The third planet from the sun.

My name is Mars I am red color.The fourth color from the sun. I have the highest mountain.

My name is Jupiter I am covered ib clouds. I´m the 5th planet from the sun.

My name is Saturn I am Brown in color. I´m the 6th planet from the sun.

My name is Uranus I am Blue in color. I´m the 7th planet from the sun. It´s the coldest one.

My name is Neptune I am blue in color. . I´m the 8th planet from the sun.

NEW HOMEWORK (from 25th to 29th of May)

Listen to the story of Mr. Bean




Answer these questions:

Where is Mr. Bean?

Who plays Mr. Bean with?

What doesn´t he have on his Passport?

Does he need a fast or slow photo? Fast

Does he like the photos?

How much does the photo cost?

Are the photos nice?

Where does he go later?

What color is his tie

How many policemen are there?

Does the man accept Mr Bean photo at the end?

Can he take the plane?

Why? Because it left twenty before

Is he crying at the end of the story?

Do you like the story?

79 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page