top of page
Foto del escritorMª Ángeles Alfonso

Planets of the Solar System (5Th)

CORRECCIÓN: CORRECT YOUR ANSWERS.

Complete the sentences. Completa las frases.

1.Goldilocks is a girl that goes into the forest.because is her favourite place.

2.She goes there and climb.( escala, trepa) the trees.

3. In the middle of the forest there is a big tree

4. Three bears live, there.

5. She is very tired

6. Dad´s porridge is very hot

7. Mum´s porridge is very cold

8. Baby´s porridge is just right


Answer the questions.

Who is Goldilocks? It´s a girl.

How many bears are there? There are three bears

Do the three bears like their breakfast? Yes, they like.

Is Goldilocks hungry? Yes, she is.

Is she tired? ? Yes, she is.

Who is sad? Goldilocks is very sad.

Who helps to Goldilocks to go home? the three bears help to Goldilocks to go home.

NEW HOMEWORK (from 18th to 22th of May)

Listen to the planet song for song/ solar system song.

Later complete these sentences:



There are………..(number) planets in our solar system.

My name is …….. I´m the second hottest planet. I´m the smallest.

My name is ……… I´m the hottest planet, but the second planet from the sun.

My name is……. I´m the planet you live on. The third planet from the sun.

My name is…… I am red color.The fourth color from the sun. I have the highest mountain.

My name is…… I am covered ib clouds. I´m the 5th planet from the sun.

My name is…… I am Brown in color. I´m the 6th planet from the sun.

My name is…… I am Blue in color. I´m the 7th planet from the sun. It´s the coldest one.

My name is…… I am blue in color. . I´m the 8th planet from the sun.

99 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page